Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Yvette P.

Source: ZocDoc | Jul 29, 2021

Doctor and staff are very friendly.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Diena M.

Source: ZocDoc | Jul 28, 2021

They were very friendly very thorough and they took care of all my needs.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Evelyn H.

Source: ZocDoc | Jul 19, 2021

Dr was understanding, requested X-rays, to see if we could get to the source of my joint pain . I hadn’t carried anything heavy or worked out at all. I appreciated the fact that she didn’t offer meds & send me on my way like some doc would.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Jul 14, 2021

very nice waiting time was very short. and the staff outstanding and very professional
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Jul 10, 2021

The doctor was very patient and answered all my questions.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Robert L.

Source: ZocDoc | Jul 2, 2021

Very friendly and informative.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Brett R.

Source: ZocDoc | Jul 2, 2021

Dr. Kirk is a very nice, compassionate and caring doctor. Listens and takes time for everything. His office staff is amazing, so pleased with their service!!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Laura C.

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 24, 2021

I highly recommend Dr.Tufaro. Kind and very knowledgeable.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Jordan M.

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 21, 2021

Doctor sat down and explained things to me, it was nice that I had an actual annual exam. Not a 5 minute appointment. I appreciated how thorough it was.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Tufaro was awesome. She was kind, clear and a great listener.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Caitlyn O

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 8, 2021

I am so happy to have finally found a doctor as great as Dr. Maizel plus the whole rest of the staff! I felt very comfortable during my visit and felt cared for by everyone there.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Meghan R

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 4, 2021

Dr Maizel was amazing. She was super sweet. She listened to all my concerns and provided me the best care. The receptionists were so nice and helpful! I have such a hard time finding a doctor I enjoy but I have zero complaints! Wonderful experience.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from James M

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 2, 2021

Excellent!
5.0 Google

Review from Rube23

Source: Google | May 27, 2021

Great experience my first couple of times here. Dr. Perdik was excellent, Cindy was great as well. Both very friendly, professional and great bedside manner.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Frantz C.

Source: ZocDoc | May 25, 2021

Very nice staff and very professional.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Anonymous

Source: ZocDoc | May 25, 2021

Excellent experience...Dr Laura-Rivera Cout was very professional, caring and attentive.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Tahani Y.

Source: ZocDoc | May 25, 2021

Dr. Siddiqui was awesome! Very friendly, patient and great bedside manner. Found a new primary doctor for me and my mom!
5.0 Google

Review from David G.

Source: Google | May 19, 2021

The staff here is absolutely amazing, and Doctor Kirk is hands down one of the most compassionate doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. He’s been my doctor for over a year and each time I see him, is absolutely wonderful. I will always come here, I feel safe and secure. Doctor Kirk knows his information and takes his time with his patients. Michelle is also amazing for always being so kind and professional! Thanks doctor Kirk!
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Tashna W.

Source: ZocDoc | May 19, 2021

Very friendly staff and clean office.
5.0 ZocDoc

Review from Tashna W.

Source: ZocDoc | May 19, 2021

Very friendly staff and clean office.

Request Your Appointment Today